You are here: Home / Assembly / Executive Board

Executive Board

The USRH Executive Board is composed of six members: the President, Vice President, Director of Internal Affairs (DIA), Treasurer, Secretary, and National Communications Coordinator/Wisconsin Communications Coordinator (NCC/WCC). The President and Vice President are elected through a campus wide election that takes place in the spring, while the remaining Executive Board members are elected within the USRH Assembly.


Vice President



Director of Internal Affairs

National/Wisconsin Communication Coordinator